View Single Post
Old 12-14-2007, 05:14 PM
    #5 (permalink)
wucrew420
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: pimpin in paradise
Posts: 40
Rep Power: 0 wucrew420 is on a distinguished road
Re: cjintlabsupply busted

XLS beware as you are/were close w/ them werent you?
--------------------------------------------------------------

OLDEST SCAMMER ON THE NET

This individual started as a legit steroid dealer in Tijuana and Rosarito in the year 1995 due to his scamming nature he was forced to leave the area and fled and installed himself and wife in Nuevo Laredo in 1997 operating out of Veterinaria Laredo using the e-mail letm2000@yahoo.com, which he later gave to Blanca Trevino (arrested and convicted Operation Gear Grinder) to operate herself, we have reason to belive that he was involved with this. Around June 2000 he fled the Nuevo Laredo due to the sale of ketamine and his scamming practices. Arrested in 2001 in Las Vegas, Nevada and extradited to Minnesota for prosecution where we learned he avoided conviction by giving up client list and addresses.

Cathy Jones wife of David William Jones is the front for the bussines he operates and is involved in every venture

By this time he scammed 1000's of dollars using his alias Mike Barr or Capt Dbol, which he will continue to do....Latest brand was Euro-bolix and currently Animal Illium






Real Name: David William Jones

Web pages that he ownes and operates

http://www.freewebs.com/internationalscorp/index.htm

http://www.cjintnllabsupply.com

Consumer Reports Medical Labs and more | Better Business Laboratory Reports this webpage is hosted in the US in washington, just pretends that is in the United Kingdom ip (30.103.0.5) from freewebs.com premium services.

http://www.vetmedsinternational.com.mx/







Scammer aliasas: Mike Barr,Will Eckerd Cpt Dbol, Dr Eckard, The Doc, The Chemist, A.G. ,Gary Blevlins, Frank Blevins, Biowiklabs, S.A. de C.V., Lee Lewis (private investigator), AG Consulting

Hometown: St Paul Minnesota

Age: 48

Currently living: Rosarito, Baja California Norte Mexico, and Arlington Texas

Last address: 4621 S COPPER #131-316 ARLINGTON, TX 76017

Phone number: 1-877-542-2065

Receiving funds thru: SEND TO ACCOUNT #: 4870930104315517
PAY TO: ONE GLOBEL FINANACE
***TAKE NOTE THIS IS THE GRAY FORM**SWIFT PAY WESTERN UNION
ACCOUNT IS UNDER CATHY JONES

Frank Blevins (associate of David William Jones)
4322 I 35 E North
po box 2899
Waxahachie, TX 75165

PICTURES


Pic (1) David William Jones aka Mike Barr



Pic( 2) David William Jones aka Mike Barr, The Chemist





Pic (3) David William Jones Nissan Frontier 2002 Minnesota Plates LYS 360





Pic (4) David William Jones, aka Mike Barr, The Chemist, SFC Williams (taken from international corps)

Current scams and bussines:

He set up this webpage to advertise and try to sell bodyguard and mercenary services illegal in Mexico, he also presents himself as a bounty hunter and contractor of a US goverment agency, using the alias SFC Williams and SFC Jones.

The pourpose of this webpage is to intimidate rival steroid companies sending threats and posing as federal agents (us marshalls, FBI and others)

http://www.freewebs.com/internationalscorp/index.htm

international_s_corp@hushmail.com

Office address is a Private Mail Box service in Rosarito, Baja California Norte

Calle Cleofás Ruiz Cota 853-b

C.P 22710- Zona Centro

Playas de Rosarito. BC Mexico

Fax Oficina + 52-661-612-2424 Attention to suit #227

This is another bussines that David William Jones and wife Cathy Jones are running from Texas

CJ International Lab Supply
Email: international_lab_supply@ureach.com
http://www.cjintnllabsupply.com

This is the latest of the scams that David William Jones aka Mike Barr

Consumer Reports Medical Labs and more | Better Business Laboratory Reports

On this webpage poses as a independent entity looking out for the interest of the consumers, here he impersonates all the names posted in the CONTACT page

http://www.vetmedsinternational.com.mx/

On this webpage he sells the same equipment that cjinternational. They are trying to get a away from the name that everybody knows as scammers
Attached Imagesjunior 216.jpg (38.6 KB, 35 views)junior 220.jpg (33.1 KB, 33 views)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

THIS IS BELIEVED TO BE GM REMAILER FOR FUNDS, WHICH WAS IN WESTERN, PA. ACTUALLY FROM A SOLID GUY ITS BEEN SAID, NOT 100% ON MY END.
THIS GUY (MIKE BARR) HAS BE INDICTED 4X, SO ANYONE WHOSE HAD CONTACT W/ HIM OR GM, CLEAN HOUSE, CAUSE HES A FUCKIN BITCH SNITCH AND OBVIOUSLY HE IS IF HE HASNT DONE A LICK OF JAIL TIME FOR ANY OF THE PRIOR INDICTMENTS

Last edited by wucrew420; 12-14-2007 at 05:35 PM. Reason: forgot info
wucrew420 is offline   Reply With Quote